Our People :: 120+ agents in the Bay of Plenty + Waikato areas :: Choose Eves

Bay of Plenty Teams

Eves Real Estate (Cameron Road)

Cnr Sixth Ave & Cameron Road   07 578 2159    cameron@eves.co.nz

Ashleigh Davidson

PA to Diane Davidson

07 579 0806

021 262 2713

Eves Real Estate (Bethlehem)

Bethlehem Town Centre   07 579 3503    bethlehem@eves.co.nz

Craig Hilton

Principal/Branch Manager

07 571 7623

027 444 5866

Eves Real Estate (Cherrywood)

Cherrywood Drive   07 576 2530    cherrywood@eves.co.nz

Eves Real Estate (Gate Pa)

1066 Cameron Road Gate Pa   07 579 5239    gatepa@eves.co.nz

Eves Real Estate (The Lakes)

2 Taurikura Drive, Tauriko, Tauranga   07 543 3837    thelakes@eves.co.nz

Eves Property Managers - Tauranga

Cnr 6th Avenue and Cameron Road, Tauranga   07 578 5287    rentalstga@eves.co.nz
Cherrywood Drive, Cherrywood, Tauranga   07 576 6231   rentalscherrywood@eves.co.nz
Bethlehem Town Centre, 19 Bethlehem Road, Bethlehem, Tauranga   07 571 7573   rentalstga@eves.co.nz
1066 Cameron Rd, Gate Pa, Tauranga 3142   07 579 0814   rentalstga@eves.co.nz

Joanna Martinez-Hart

Group Manager - Property Management

07 571 7581

027 499 3465

Email Me

Eves Real Estate (Mount Maunganui)

121 Maunganui Road   07 572 8155    mount@eves.co.nz

Rachel Dickison

Residential Sales & Marketing

07 572 8177

020 4128 7937

Eves Real Estate (Papamoa)

Papamoa Plaza   07 572 0111    papamoa@eves.co.nz

David Brown

Residential Sales

021 920 429

Natasha Laskey

Residential Salesperson & PA to Darryn Laskey

07 557 8075

021 947 346

Eves Property Managers - Mount & Papamoa

Palm Beach Plaza, Papamoa   07 572 8285    rentalsmt@eves.co.nz

Joanna Martinez-Hart

Group Manager - Property Management

07 571 7581

027 499 3465

Email Me

Stephanie Mackie

Property Manager

07 572 8141

021 643 349

Email Me

Eves Real Estate (Rotorua)

Cnr Eruera & Amohia Streets   07 348 0819    rotorua@eves.co.nz

Eves Property Managers - Rotorua

Cnr Eruera & Amohia St   07 348 3491    rentalsrot@eves.co.nz

Joanna Martinez-Hart

Group Manager - Property Management

07 571 7581

027 499 3465

Email Me

Eves Real Estate (KatiKati)

Cnr Jocelyn Street and Main Road   07 549 0052    katikati@eves.co.nz

Colin Stewart-Rowe

Residential Sales

07 549 3764

027 454 8080

Durrelle Green

Horticulture, Rural and Lifestyle Sales

07 549 3769

027 949 3725

Janelle Cairns

Residential & Lifestyle Sales

07 549 3762

027 699 9805

Eves Property Managers - Katikati

Cnr Jocelyn St & Main Rd   07 549 3760    rentalskati@eves.co.nz

Waikato Teams

Eves Real Estate (Victoria)

1030 Victoria Street, Hamilton   07 838 2039    victoria@eves.co.nz

Sean Foster

General Manager Eves Hamilton

07 834 7160

021 664 434

Roslyn Coombes

Branch Manager AREINZ

07 903 8012

021 894 121

Darren Anderson

Commercial Sales & Leasing

07 903 8027

021 933 570

Paul Knox

Commercial Sales & Leasing

07 903 8039

021 669 010

Nick Taylor

Commercial Sales & Leasing

07 903 9031

021 399 810

Eves Rototuna

1/44 Horsham Downs Road, Rototuna,   07 854 3837    rototuna@eves.co.nz

Sean Foster

General Manager Eves Hamilton

07 834 7160

021 664 434

Sione Taunaholo

Residential Sales

022 095 5929

Eves Property Managers - Hamilton

1030 Victoria Street, Hamilton   0800 383 773    rentalshamilton@eves.co.nz
Rototuna Shopping Centre, 44 Horsham Downs Road, Hamilton   0800 383 773    rentalshamilton@eves.co.nz

Mikayla Graham

Assistant Property Manager

07 834 7166

027 839 1148

Email Me

Whangarei Teams

Eves Real Estate (Whangarei)

11 James Street   09 438 0071    whangarei@eves.co.nz

Paul Beazley

General Manager & Principal

09 438 0071

027 495 5797

Lyn Sawyers

Residential Sales

021 657 776

Melissa Codlin

Lifestyle and Residential Sales

09 438 0071

021 287 1000

Eves Property Managers - Whangarei

11 James Street, Whangarei   09 438 0072    rentalswhangarei@eves.co.nz