Our People :: 120+ agents in the Bay of Plenty + Waikato areas :: Choose Eves

Bay of Plenty Teams

Eves Real Estate (Cameron Road)

Cnr Sixth Ave & Cameron Road   07 578 2159    cameron@eves.co.nz

Ashleigh Davidson

PA to Diane Davidson

07 579 0806

021 262 2713

Eves Real Estate (Bethlehem)

Bethlehem Town Centre   07 579 3503    bethlehem@eves.co.nz

Craig Hilton

Principal/Branch Manager

07 571 7623

027 444 5866

Eves Real Estate (Cherrywood)

Cherrywood Drive   07 576 2530    cherrywood@eves.co.nz

Crystal Harvey

Residential Sales

027 333 4915

Eves Real Estate (Gate Pa)

1066 Cameron Road Gate Pa   07 579 5239    gatepa@eves.co.nz

Eves Real Estate (The Lakes)

2 Taurikura Drive, Tauriko, Tauranga   07 543 3837    thelakes@eves.co.nz

Michelle Mclean

Salesperson & PA to Ross Brown

07 543 1875

027 352 2336

Eves Real Estate (Mount Maunganui)

121 Maunganui Road   07 572 8155    mount@eves.co.nz

Rachel Dickison

Residential Sales & Marketing

07 572 8177

020 4128 7937

Eves Real Estate (Papamoa)

Papamoa Plaza   07 572 0111    papamoa@eves.co.nz

David Brown

Residential Sales

021 920 429

Eves Real Estate (Rotorua)

Cnr Eruera & Amohia Streets   07 348 0819    rotorua@eves.co.nz

Eves Real Estate (KatiKati)

Cnr Jocelyn Street and Main Road   07 549 0052    katikati@eves.co.nz

Colin Stewart-Rowe

Residential Sales

07 549 3764

027 454 8080

Durrelle Green

Horticulture, Rural and Lifestyle Sales

07 549 3769

027 949 3725

Janelle Cairns

Residential & Lifestyle Sales

07 549 3762

027 699 9805

Waikato Teams

Eves Real Estate (Victoria)

1030 Victoria Street, Hamilton   07 838 2039    victoria@eves.co.nz

Sean Foster

General Manager Eves Hamilton

07 834 7160

021 664 434

Roslyn Coombes

Branch Manager AREINZ

07 903 8012

021 894 121

Bruce Smit

Commercial Sales & leasing

07 903 8030

021 144 5202

Darren Anderson

Commercial Sales & Leasing

07 903 8027

021 933 570

Francis Wolfgram

Commercial Sales & Leasing

07 903 8013

021 196 0335

Paul Knox

Commercial Sales & Leasing

07 903 8039

021 669 010

Donna Primrose

Residential Sales

021 137 5424

Nick Taylor

Commercial Sales & Leasing

07 903 9031

021 399 810

Sarah Schwarz

Residential Sales

027 245 2040

Eves Rototuna

1/44 Horsham Downs Road, Rototuna,   07 854 3837    rototuna@eves.co.nz

Sean Foster

General Manager Eves Hamilton

07 834 7160

021 664 434

Sione Taunaholo

Residential Sales

022 095 5929

Whangarei Teams

Eves Real Estate (Whangarei)

11 James Street   09 438 0071    whangarei@eves.co.nz

Paul Beazley

General Manager & Principal

09 438 0071

027 495 5797

Lyn Sawyers

Residential Sales

021 657 776

Melissa Codlin

Lifestyle and Residential Sales

09 438 0071

021 287 1000