Our People :: 120+ agents in the Bay of Plenty + Waikato areas :: Choose Eves

Bay of Plenty Teams

Eves Real Estate (Cameron Road)

Cnr Sixth Ave & Cameron Road   07 578 2159    cameron@eves.co.nz

Karen Worley

General Manager EVES, BOP

07 579 0646

027 545 2736

Eves Real Estate (Bethlehem)

Bethlehem Town Centre   07 579 3503    bethlehem@eves.co.nz

Karen Worley

General Manager EVES, BOP

07 579 0646

027 545 2736

Craig Hilton

Principal/Branch Manager

07 571 7623

027 444 5866

Nicola Paterson

Licensed Sales Assistant to Tracey & Trevor East

07 579 3386

022 344 7213

Eves Real Estate (Cherrywood)

Cherrywood Drive   07 576 2530    cherrywood@eves.co.nz

Karen Worley

General Manager EVES, BOP

07 579 0646

027 545 2736

Kim Crawford

Residential Sales & PA Support

07 571 7757

021 173 5518

Eves Real Estate (Gate Pa)

1066 Cameron Road Gate Pa   07 579 5239    gatepa@eves.co.nz

Karen Worley

General Manager EVES, BOP

07 579 0646

027 545 2736

Eves Real Estate (The Lakes)

2 Taurikura Drive, Tauriko, Tauranga   07 543 3837    thelakes@eves.co.nz

Karen Worley

General Manager EVES, BOP

07 579 0646

027 545 2736

Amy Gray

Residential Sales Assistant

027 554 4896

Eves Real Estate (Mount Maunganui)

121 Maunganui Road   07 572 8155    mount@eves.co.nz

Karen Worley

General Manager EVES, BOP

07 579 0646

027 545 2736

Rachel Dickison

Residential Sales & Marketing

07 572 8177

020 4128 7937

Vanessa Wansbrough

Residential Sales Assistant Salesperson to Danielle Hayes

07 572 8144

027 955 2122

Eves Real Estate (Papamoa)

Papamoa Plaza   07 572 0111    papamoa@eves.co.nz

Karen Worley

General Manager EVES, BOP

07 579 0646

027 545 2736

David Brown

Residential Sales

021 920 429

Natasha Laskey

Residential Salesperson & PA to Darryn Laskey

07 557 8075

021 947 346

Eves Real Estate (Rotorua)

Cnr Eruera & Amohia Streets   07 348 0819    rotorua@eves.co.nz

Karen Worley

General Manager EVES, BOP

07 579 0646

027 545 2736

Eves Real Estate (KatiKati)

Cnr Jocelyn Street and Main Road   07 549 0052    katikati@eves.co.nz

Colin Stewart-Rowe

Residential Sales

07 549 3764

027 454 8080

Durrelle Green

Horticulture, Rural and Lifestyle Sales

07 549 3769

027 949 3725

Janelle Cairns

Residential & Lifestyle Sales

07 549 3762

027 699 9805

Eves Real Estate (Waihi)

42 Seddon Street   07 863 1118    waihi@eves.co.nz

Brooke Edwards

Residential & Lifestyle Sales

07 863 2288

027 435 5905

Waikato Teams

Eves Real Estate (Victoria)

1030 Victoria Street, Hamilton   07 838 2039    victoria@eves.co.nz

Sean Foster

General Manager Eves Hamilton

07 834 7160

021 664 434

Roslyn Coombes

Branch Manager AREINZ

07 903 8012

021 894 121

Darren Anderson

Commercial Sales & Leasing

07 903 8027

021 933 570

Paul Knox

Commercial Sales & Leasing

07 903 8039

021 669 010

Nick Taylor

Commercial Sales & Leasing

07 903 9031

021 399 810

Eves Rototuna

1/44 Horsham Downs Road, Rototuna,   07 854 3837    rototuna@eves.co.nz

Sean Foster

General Manager Eves Hamilton

07 834 7160

021 664 434

Whangarei Teams

Eves Real Estate (Whangarei)

96 Walton Street   09 438 0071    whangarei@eves.co.nz

Paul Beazley

General Manager & Principal

09 438 0071

027 495 5797

Julia Smith

Residential Sales

021 718 333

Lyn Sawyers

Residential Sales

021 657 776

Melissa Codlin

Lifestyle and Residential Sales

09 438 0071

021 287 1000