Contact EVES Offices in Bay of Plenty, Waikato, Whangarei

Contact EVES

Email: info@eves.co.nz

 

EVES Leadership

Karen Worley / General Manager - EVES Bay of Plenty / 07 579 0646 / karen.worley@eves.co.nz 

Sean Foster / General Manager - EVES Waikato / 07 8347160 / sean.foster@eves.co.nz

Tanya Swain / General Manager - EVES Whangarei / 09 438 0071 / tanya.swain@eveswhangarei.co.nz

David Martin / General Manager - Business Development / 027 579 7558 / david.martin@realtygroup.co.nz

Renee Mabey / Senior Marketing Executive / 027 518 2230 / renee.mabey@realtygroup.co.nz

 

Just need to call a branch?

Whangarei / Whangarei Office / 09 438 0071 / whangarei@eves.co.nz 

Waikato / Rototuna Office / 07 854 3837 / rototuna@eves.co.nz

Waikato / Hamilton Victoria Street Office / 07 838 2039 / victoria@eves.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Tauranga / Cameron Road Office / 07 578 2159 / cameron@eves.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Tauranga / Bethlehem Office / 07 579 3503 / bethlehem@eves.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Tauranga / The Lakes / 07 543 3837 / thelakes@eves.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Tauranga / Gate Pa Office / 07 579 5239 / gatepa@eves.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Tauranga / Cherrywood Office / 07 576 2530 / cherrywood@eves.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Tauranga / Mount Maunganui Office / 07 572 8155 / mount@eves.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Tauranga / Papamoa Office / 07 572 0111 / papamoa@eves.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Rotorua / Rotorua Office / 07 348 0819 / rotorua@eves.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Katikati / KatiKati Office / 07 549 0052 / katikati@eves.co.nz

Bay of Plenty / Waihi / Waihi Office / 07 863 1118 / waihi@eves.co.nz

 

Find a full list of people in our branches and agents in the Bay of Plenty, Waikato and Northland, or our property managers.